Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Airport provides oversight and leadership to the District. The Board is comprised of five members with various backgrounds, offering a wide range of experience and perspectives to every topic. Following are the current Board members as well as information about the election process.

The Truckee Tahoe Airport District's Board of Directors typically meets in the Airport Terminal building, Board Room-A on the 4th Wednesday of each month at 4:30pm. *During the pandemic, board meetings have been held remotely via Zoom.  Board meeting dates may change. Please check the website on a regular basis.

Board Meeting Information

The regular monthly meeting of the Truckee Tahoe Airport District Board of Directors will be held at 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday, March 24, 2021. 

Join Zoom Meeting at:
Meeting ID: 849 1702 3029
One tap mobile
+16699006833,,84917023029# US (San Jose)
+14086380968,,84917023029# US (San Jose)
Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
Find your local number:

Pursuant to Executive Order N-29-20, this meeting will also be web streamed live at: ➤
View meeting Agenda at: ➤
Email public comment to: ➤

No action will be taken at the meeting on any business not appearing on the posted agenda except as permitted by Government Code Section 54954.2. 

Election Process

Board members are voted into office for a 4 year term by public county election through Nevada and Placer Counties. Parties interested in running for office should contact the ➤ Placer County Elections Office or ➤ Nevada County Elections Office for election procedures and deadlines.

Click here for General Election campaign info, including Candidate Campaign Contributions, search under "County Electronic Filings". 
➤  CA Secretary of State - Airport Board Elections   

Current Members

David Diamond

Board Vice President

Term 12/11/2020 - 12/06/2024

read more »

Teresa O'Dette

Board President

Term 12/11/2020 - 12/06/2024

read more »

Kathryn Rohlf

Board Member

Term *10/13/2020 - 12/01/2022

read more »

Rick Stephens

Board Member

Term 12/11/2020 - 12/06/2024

read more »

Next Meeting
  • April 28, 2021
  • 4:30 PM
Recent Meetings
March 24, 2021
March 10, 2021
February 24, 2021

View All Board Meetings