Staff Members

Tim Bourque
Operations & Maintenance Supervisor
tim.bourque@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x113
Hardy Bullock A.A.E.
Director Of Aviation & Community Services
hardy.bullock@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-7940
Michael Cooke
Aviation & Community Services Manager
mikec@fly2trk.com
530-587-4119 x108
Derek Coons
Operations & Maintenance Technician
derek.coons@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Alan Feik
Operations & Maintenance Technician
alan.feik@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Mike Ketron
Operations & Maintenance Supervisor
mikek@fly2TRK.com
530-587-4119 x115
Jill McClendon
Aviation & Community Services Property Manager
jill.mcclendon@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x127
Ryan O'Rear
Operations & Maintenance Technician
ryan.orear@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Steve Regruto
Operations & Maintenance Technician
steve.regruto@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Ryan Widen
Operations & Maintenance Technician
ryan.widen@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Yale Williamson
Operations & Maintenance Technician
yale.williamson@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Kelly Woo
Director Of Finance & Administration
kelly.woo@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-7692, 530-587-4119 x102