Staff Members

Dylan Bonnie
Operations & Maintenance Technician
dylan.bonnie@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Tim Bourque
Operations & Maintenance Supervisor
tim.bourque@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x113
Michael Cooke
Aviation & Community Services Manager
mikec@fly2trk.com
530-587-4119 x108
Derek Coons
Operations & Maintenance Technician
derek.coons@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Mark Covey
Pilot & Passenger Outreach Coordinator
mark.covey@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x122
Alan Feik
Operations & Maintenance Technician
alan.feik@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Keely Hoyt
Interim Avcom Coordinator
keely.hoyt@truckeetahoeairport.com
530 587-4119 x127
Stacey Justesen
Safety & Security Manager
stacey.justesen@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x125
Mike Ketron
Operations & Maintenance Supervisor
mikek@fly2TRK.com
530-587-4119 x115
Scott Matthews
Operations & Maintenance Technician
scott.matthews@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Jill Mc Clendon
Aviation & Community Services Program Coordinator
jill.mcclendon@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x127
Ryan O' Rear
Operations & Maintenance Technician
ryan.orear@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
T J Pixton
Operations & Maintenance Technician
tj.pixton@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
David Van Quest
Aviation & Community Services Noise Associate
david.vanquest@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-205-8603
Ryan Widen
Operations & Maintenance Technician
ryan.widen@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Yale Williamson
Operations & Maintenance Technician
yale.williamson@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Kelly Woo
Director Of Finance & Administration
kelly.woo@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-7692, 530-587-4119 x102