Staff Members

Profile dylan bonnie
Dylan Bonnie
Operations & Maintenance Technician
dylan.bonnie@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587 4119 x100
Profile tim bourgue
Tim Bourque
Operations & Maintenance Technician Ill
tim.bourque@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x113
Profile hardy bullock
Profile 20140416 104547
Michael Cooke
Aviation & Community Services Manager
mikec@fly2trk.com
530-587-4119 x108
Profile derek coons
Derek Coons
Operations & Maintenance Technician
derek.coons@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Profile mark covey 11.27.2018
Mark Covey
Pilot & Passenger Outreach Coordinator
mark.covey@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Profile evan englesby
Evan Englesby
Operations & Maintenance Technician
evan.englesby@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Profile alan feik 6.4.18
Alan Feik
Operations & Maintenance Technician
alan.feik@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Profile clean stacey j
Stacey Justesen
Safety & Security Manager
stacey.justesen@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x125
Profile mike ketron
Profile clean sallylyon
Profile clean jill mcclendon 5.04.2016
Jill Mc Clendon
Aviation & Community Services Program Coordinator
jill.mcclendon@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x127
Profile mitchell montgomery
Profile photo  2
Michelle Nicholas
Operations & Maintenance Clerk
michelle.nicholas@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x130
Profile david van quest 06.01.2018
David Van Quest
Avcom Administrative Clerk
david.vanquest@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-205-8603
Profile clean yale williamson 2
Yale Williamson
Operations & Maintenance Technician
yale.williamson@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100