Staff Members

Tim Bourque
Operations & Maintenance Supervisor
tim.bourque@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x113
Gustavo Chavez
Operations & Maintenance Technician
gus.chavez@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Michael Cooke
Aviation & Community Services Manager
mikec@fly2trk.com
530-587-4119 x108
Derek Coons
Operations & Maintenance Technician
derek.coons@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Mark Covey
Pilot & Passenger Outreach Coordinator
mark.covey@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x122
Alan Feik
Operations & Maintenance Technician
alan.feik@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Jill McClendon
Aviation & Community Services Program Coordinator
jill.mcclendon@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x127
Ryan O'Rear
Operations & Maintenance Technician
ryan.orear@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Ryan Widen
Operations & Maintenance Technician
ryan.widen@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Yale Williamson
Operations & Maintenance Technician
yale.williamson@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Kelly Woo
Director Of Finance & Administration
kelly.woo@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-7692, 530-587-4119 x102