Staff Members

Profile rick anzar
Rick Anzar
Operations & Maintenance Technician
rick.anzar@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x113
Profile dylan bonnie
Dylan Bonnie
Operations & Maintenance Technician
dylan.bonnie@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587 4119 x100
Profile tim bourgue 1
Tim Bourque
Operations & Maintenance Technician
tim.bourque@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Profile hardy bullock
Profile 20140416 104547
Michael Cooke  
Aviation & Community Services Manager
mikec@fly2trk.com
530-587-4119 x108
Profile derek coons
Derek Coons
Operations & Maintenance Technician
derek.coons@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Profile stacey j
Stacey Justesen
Aviation & Community Services Program Coordinator
stacey.justesen@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x125
Profile mike ketron
Profile sallylyon
Sally Lyon  
Director Of Finance & Administration
sally.lyon@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-7692
Profile jill mcclendon 5.04.2016
Jill Mc Clendon
Aviation & Community Services Program Coordinator
jill.mcclendon@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x127