Staff Members

Tim Bourque
Operations & Maintenance Supervisor
tim.bourque@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x113
Michael Cooke
Aviation & Community Services Manager
mikec@fly2trk.com
530-587-4119 x108
Derek Coons
Operations & Maintenance Technician
derek.coons@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Alan Feik
Operations & Maintenance Technician
alan.feik@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Sean Holmes CPA
Staff Accountant
sean.holmes@truckeetahoeairport.com
530 587 4119 x103
Stacey Justesen
Safety & Security Manager
stacey.justesen@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x125
Mike Ketron
Operations & Maintenance Supervisor
mikek@fly2TRK.com
530-587-4119 x115
Jill McClendon
Aviation & Community Services Program Coordinator
jill.mcclendon@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x127
Ryan Widen
Operations & Maintenance Technician
ryan.widen@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Yale Williamson
Operations & Maintenance Technician
yale.williamson@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Kelly Woo
Director Of Finance & Administration
kelly.woo@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-7692, 530-587-4119 x102