Staff Members

Profile dylan bonnie
Dylan Bonnie
Operations & Maintenance Technician
dylan.bonnie@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Profile tim bourgue
Tim Bourque
Operations & Maintenance Supervisor
tim.bourque@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x113
Profile hardy bullock
Profile 20140416 104547
Michael Cooke
Aviation & Community Services Manager
mikec@fly2trk.com
530-587-4119 x108
Profile derek coons
Derek Coons
Operations & Maintenance Technician
derek.coons@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Profile mark covey 11.27.2018
Mark Covey
Pilot & Passenger Outreach Coordinator
mark.covey@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x122
Profile adam
Adam Duncan
Operations & Maintenance Technician
adam.duncan@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Profile alan feik 6.4.18
Alan Feik
Operations & Maintenance Technician
alan.feik@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Profile clean stacey j
Stacey Justesen
Safety & Security Manager
stacey.justesen@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x125
Profile mike ketron
Mike Ketron
Operations & Maintenance Supervisor
mikek@fly2TRK.com
530-587-4119 x115
Profile marc lamb 2 11.30.2018
Profile clean jill mcclendon 5.04.2016
Jill Mc Clendon
Aviation & Community Services Program Coordinator
jill.mcclendon@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x127
Profile clean robert noyes 2
Robert "Rob" Noyes
Operations & Maintenance Technician
robert.noyes@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Profile ryan o rear
Ryan O'rear
Operations & Maintenance Technician
ryan.orear@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Profile scott
Scott Tetzlaff
Operations & Maintenance Technician
scott.tetzlaff@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Profile david van quest 06.01.2018
David Van Quest
Aviation & Community Services Associate Noise
david.vanquest@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-205-8603
200x200&text=no+image
Bruce Welton
Operations & Maintenance Technician
bruce.welton@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Profile ryan widen 5.21.2019
Ryan Widen
Operations & Maintenance Technician
ryan.widen@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Profile clean yale williamson 2
Yale Williamson
Operations & Maintenance Technician
yale.williamson@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100
Profile kelly woo 2
Kelly Woo
Director Of Finance & Administration
kelly.woo@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-7692, 530-587-4119 x102
Profile kate zaloga 2 5.23.2019
Kate Zaloga
Operations & Maintenance Technician
kate.zaloga@truckeetahoeairport.com
530-587-4119 x100