Ballot: Selection of Regular Voting Special District Representative on LAFCO

Please choose one candidate:
_H. Gordan Ainsleigh, Auburn Area Recreation and Park District Directo
Nominated by:
Auburn Area Recreation and Park District
Joshua Alpine, Placer County Water Agency Director
Nominated by:
North Tahoe Public Utility District
Placer County Water Agency
Tahoe City Public Utility District
Peter Gilbert, Placer Mosquito & Vector Control District Trustee
 Nominated by:
Placer Mosquito & Vector Control District
Richard Hercules, Foresthill Fire Protection District President
Nominated by:
Foresthill Fire Protection District
William Kahrl, Newcastle Fire Protection District President
 Nominated by:
Newcastle Fire Protection District
Penryn Fire Protection District
Placer Hills Fire Protection District
Luke Ragan, North Tahoe Fire Protection District Vice President
 Nominated by:
North Tahoe Fire Protection District
_Teresa Ryland, South Placer Fire Protection District Director
Nominated by:
South Placer Fire Protection District

Name of Special District:

Presiding Officer Printed Name

Presiding Officer Signature

Must be received by LAFCO via email at <u>LAFCO@placer.ca.gov</u> no later than Friday, <u>April 26, 2024 by 4pm.</u>