

Ballot: Selection of Special District Representation on LAFCO

	Please choose one candidate:
	☐ Judy Friedman, Tahoe City Public Utility District
	☐ Pete Gallegos, South Placer Fire Protection District
	☐ Peter Gilbert, Placer Mosquito and Vector Control District
	☐ Richard Hercules, Foresthill Fire Protection District
	☐ Scott Holbrook, Auburn Recreation District
	☐ Jim Holmes, Placer Resource Conservation District
	☐ Christy Jewell, South Placer Municipal Utility District
	☐ Earl Wilson, Auburn Public Cemetery District
N	Same of Special District:
N	Name of Presiding Officer:
S	ignature of Presiding Officer:
D	Pate:

Must be received by LAFCO via email at <u>LAFCO@placer.ca.gov</u> no later than <u>April 22, 2025 by 4pm</u>