Welcome New ACAT Board Members

Oct 14, 2014

The Truckee Tahoe Airport District welcomes new ACAT board members Chris Gage (Pilot Member) and Tom Combs (Community Member). More information on Chris and Tom can be found under the Administration tab drop down menu "ACAT". They are replacing outgoing ACAT Board Members Gerald Herrick and John Aadland. The airport community thanks Gerald and John greatly for their dedicated services on the ACAT Board and wish them the best of luck in their future endeavors. They will both be missed.