Congratulations New Board Members

Dec 16, 2020

Congratulation go out to Teresa O'Dette, Rick Stephens and David Diamond, Truckee Tahoe Airport District's newly elected Board members. The three were recently sworn-in to sit on the airport's five member Board of Directors and will serve four year terms 12/11/2020 - 12/06/2024.  Teresa and Rick were incumbents and David will fill retiring Board Member Lisa Wallace's vacated seat.  Mary Hetherington and Kathryn Rohlf are the Board's other two seated members.

The Board of Directors and staff also wish retiring Board member Lisa Wallace all the best and thank her for her years of dedicated service to our community and the constituents of the Truckee Tahoe Airport District. 

For more information click here ➤ Board of Directors